Meet the Delegates Participating

After 25 years, Business in Vancouver continues to highlight the achievements of BC’s young entrepreneurs, executives and professionals by finding 40 outstanding professionals worthy of the Forty under 40 distinction.Winners are under 40 and have demonstrated excellence in business, judgement, leadership and community contribution.

More info on the 40 Under 40 award here:



Adrian Fluevog Chief Operating Officer, Fluevog Shoes
Alex Clark Chief Software Architect & Co-founder at Bit Stew Systems
Alex Holmes Partner, Oxygen Capital Corp.
Arash Adnani President of Blender Media
Cameron Burke Director and Partner, Hootsuite Media Inc.
Christian Leblanc Staff Accountant at Ernst & Young
Christine Bergeron Chrysalix Energy Venture Capital
Ciara Hamagishi Campus Recruitment Specialist at Deloitte
Daniel Popescu President and CEO, Harbourfront Wealth Management
Danielle Wolff Manager, Business Development, Sauder School of Business
Darrell Kopke CEO at Kit and Ace
David Gens Founder and CEO, Merchant Advance Capital
David Midgley Senior Accountant at KPMG
Donald Gauvreau Co-founder and Vice-president, PharmaFreak
Eugene Klein Principal, Klein Group, Royal LePage City Centre
Farhan Mohamed Editor-in-Chief & Partner at Vancity
Greg D. Smith President, CEO and Co-founder, Anthem United Inc
James Iranzad Co-owner at Pizzeria
James Reyes VP, Strategy and Business Development, The ACTIVE Network
James Taylor CEO and Co-founder, Precision NanoSystems Inc.
Jamil Murji President and CEO, Inter-Urban Delivery Service, Ltd.
Jeff Norris Chief Advancement Officer, Kwantlen Polytechnic University
Jeff Nugent Chief Operating Officer, Industry Training Authority
Jen Schaeffers Executive Director, CKNW Orphans’ Fund
Jennifer Archibald CFO, Cardiome Pharma Corp.
Jess Tang Volunteer & Student Programs Coordinator, Sauder School of Business
Joe Geluch President, Naikoon Contracting Ltd.
Joey Lin CEO/owner, Taipak Enterprises Ltd.
Karina Hayat Co-founder and President, Prizm Media Inc. (Links: and
Laine McDonald
Lara Kozan Co-founder, YYoga
Louis Perrin Business Analyst at VisualPing
Luke Evanow President/Owner, Pacific Restaurant Supply
Lynn Cook Chief Financial Officer, USA, Colliers International
Mandeep Dhaliwal Partner, Lawson Lundell LLP;
Matei Ghelesel President and Owner, Sonic Enclosures Ltd.
Matt Lennox-King President and CEO, Pilot Gold
Michael Ward Senior Vice President, Development and General manager, Grosvenor Americas
Michelle Watson Manager, BCom Careers, Sauder School of Business
Natalie Wagorn Staff Accountant, Ernst & Young
Navin Schaduangrat VP Customer Experience at VisualPing
Paul Schaffer Head of Nuclear Medicine, TRIUMF
Peter Hudson Founder and CEO, BitLit Media Inc.
Peter Lukomskyj Former Chief Operating Officer, QuickMobile
Rachel Orr Staff Accountant at KPMG LLP
Rasool Rayani Owner and President, Heart Pharmacy
Robert Piasentin General Counsel at Sierra Systems
Roy Hessel CEO at Clearly
Roy Yen Principal, Soomo Entertainment Company
Samantha Ng Campus Recruitment Coordinator at Deloitte
Sarah Lubik Lecturer and Director of Tech E@SFU
Sean Clark Chief Revenue Officer,
Serge Salager CEO, OneMove Technologies
Shannon Sterling Associate Director, Student Engagement + Development, Sauder School of Business
Sharadh Sampath Head, Department of Surgery, Vancouver Coastal Health – Richmond
Spencer Sheinin President and Owner, Norwood Packaging Ltd.
Stuart Breen Partner, Gowling Lafleur Henderson LLP
Sunny Ghataurah Director, Applied Engineering Solutions Ltd.
Travis Stevenson President, JTS Consulting
Trevor Bruno President at Intrawest Resort Club Group
Warren Neil Corporate Fleet Manager of Auto West Group
Warrick Chu CEO at Qoola Frozen Yogurt Bar
Zeeshan Hayat CEO & CO-Founder of Prizm Media Inc. (Links: and

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *